jump to navigation

Elf-ish Greetings December 6, 2006

Posted by Michael McVey in Online Tools.
trackback

taylor elf   One thing leads to another.

I was watching the ABC Evening News, podcast version naturally, and caught a piece on inserting your face in to a little Flash movie of a dancing elf.

I tossed my own face into one and created my little masterpiece complete with a greeting. Lots of fun.

Of course, my daughter insisted on being transformed into an elf next. Then, logically, I turned my dog, Dalai, into an elf too.

Feel free to paste your own ELF greeting into my Comments section.

UPDATE

Not ten minutes after I sent her one, my good buddy in Illinois, Dr. Szabo, sent one in response. Let the elf-alanche begin!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

